Kevin Cunningham

January 20, 2023

Jon Rahm is eyeing a victory by way of two rounds on the 2023 American Specific.

Katelyn Mulcahy/Getty Photographs

The 2023 American Specific continues on Saturday, January 21, with the third spherical in La Quinta, Calif. Yow will discover full Spherical 3 tee instances for the event on the backside of this publish.

Featured pairing for American Specific Spherical 3

Can Jon Rahm make it two PGA Tour wins in a row this week in California? It’s beginning to look that method.

LIV Golf’s newest authorized problem? Its possession


Sean Zak

The previous World No. 1 and present No. 4 opened the American Specific with a robust spherical of eight-under 64, leaving him two photographs off the early lead. On Day 2, Rahm performed the Nicklaus course at PGA West, and he rapidly transfer to 10 underneath on the entrance 9.

For Saturday’s third spherical, Rahm will tackle the Pete Dye course at PGA West, taking part in alongside Rickie Fowler for the third day in a row.

Rahm and Fowler tee off on Saturday at 12:25 p.m. ET. You may stream Saturday’s third spherical through PGA Tour Dwell on ESPN+.

All of our market picks are independently chosen and curated by the editorial group.
Should you purchase a linked product,
GOLF.COM could earn a charge. Pricing could fluctuate.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you achieve entry to PGA Tour Dwell, the place you possibly can stream the very best PGA Tour occasions dwell from wherever you need.


Browse the total third-round tee instances for the 2023 American Specific under.

2023 American Specific Spherical 3 tee instances (All instances ET)

PGA West – Nicklaus, Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Michael Kim, Andrew Putnam

11:41 a.m. – Callum Tarren, Alex Smalley

11:52 a.m. – Tom Hoge, Luke Checklist

12:03 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Vincent Norrman

12:14 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Harry Higgs

12:25 p.m. – Sam Burns, Harris English

12:36 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Robby Shelton

12:47 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Chesson Hadley

12:58 p.m. – Zach Johnson, Russell Knox

1:09 p.m. – Harrison Endycott, John Pak

1:20 p.m. – Lee Hodges, Brandon Wu

1:31 p.m. – Aaron Smart, Sebastian Munoz

1:42 p.m. – Anders Albertson, Philip Knowles

PGA West – Dye, Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Davis Riley, Beau Hossler

11:41 a.m. – Tom Kim, Sahith Theegala

11:52 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Patrick Rodgers

12:03 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Denny McCarthy

12:14 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Patton Kizzire

12:25 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Rickie Fowler

12:36 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Austin Eckroat

12:47 p.m. – Adam Lengthy, Chez Reavie

12:58 p.m. – Tony Finau, Scottie Scheffler

1:09 p.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Justin Suh

1:20 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Brendan Steele

1:31 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Xander Schauffele

1:42 p.m. – Davis Thompson, Will Gordon

La Quinta C.C., Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Satoshi Kodaira

11:41 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Jonathan Byrd

11:52 a.m. – Brice Garnett, James Hahn

12:03 p.m. – Michael Block, Trevor Werbylo

12:14 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Martin Coach

12:25 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Jhonattan Vegas

12:36 p.m. – Kevin Roy, Gunner Wiebe

12:47 p.m. – Austin Prepare dinner, Jason Dufner

12:58 p.m. – Tyler Duncan, Richy Werenski

1:09 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Kevin Yu

1:20 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Zac Blair

1:31 p.m. – Brendon Todd, Michael Thompson

1:42 S.H. Kim, Eric Cole

PGA West – Nicklaus, Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Danny Lee, David Lingmerth

11:41 a.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Ryan Moore

11:52 a.m. – Okay.H. Lee, Erik van Rooyen

12:03 p.m. – Harry Corridor, Dylan Wu

12:14 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, David Lipsky

12:25 p.m. – Robert Streb, Garrick Higgo

12:36 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Erik Barnes

12:47 p.m. – Kramer Hickok, Aaron Baddeley

12:58 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Keith Mitchell

1:09 p.m. – Nico Echavarria, Zecheng Dou

1:20 p.m. – Sam Ryder, Matthias Schwab

1:31 p.m. – Cam Davis, C. Bezudenhuit

1:42 p.m. – Tano Goya, Augusto Nunez

PGA West – Dye, Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Justin Decrease

11:41 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Taylor Moore

11:52 a.m. – Justin Rose, Si Woo Kim

12:03 p.m. – Brandon Matthews, Brent Grant

12:14 p.m. – Doug Gihm, Max McGreevy

12:25 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Martin Laird

12:36 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Sam Stevens

12:47 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Invoice Haas

12:58 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Taylor Pendrith

1:09 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Andrew Novak

1:20 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Sung Kang

1:31 p.m. – Joel Dahman, Andrew Landry

1:42 p.m. – Kyle Westmoreland, Trevor Cone

La Quinta C.C., Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Brian Stuard, John Huh

11:41 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Ben An

11:52 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Brian Harman

12:03 p.m. – Carson Younger, Caleb Surratt

12:14 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Danny Willett

12:25 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Jason Day

12:36 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Tyson Alexander

12:47 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Nick Watney

12:58 p.m. – Cameron Younger, Will Zalatoris

1:09 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Dean Burmester

1:20 p.m. – Peter Malnati, Ben Martin

1:31 p.m. – Wesley Bryan, Kevin Tway

1:42 p.m. – Carl Yuan, Taiga Semikawa


Greater than $100 in worth for simply $20!

Be part of now

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes tales on, and manages the model’s e-newsletters, which attain greater than 1.4 million subscribers every month. A former two-time intern, he additionally helps hold buzzing exterior the news-breaking tales and repair content material supplied by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech group within the growth of recent merchandise and progressive methods to ship an attractive web site to our viewers.

Source link